Study Abroad Events

Spring 2020 Events
 

Spring 2020 Study Abroad Fair

Spring 2020 Study Abroad Fair

Monday, January 27, 2020
3:00–6:00 p.m.
Livingston Student Center, Livingston Hall

Study Abroad Application Drive
February 3–13, 2020
Times and locations forthcoming

Pop-up Advising Around Campus

Tabling & Advising at Rutgers–Newark >

Tabling & Advising at Rutgers–Camden >

See Pop-up Advising schedule for Rutgers–New Brunswick in the blue tab below.


**Walk-in Advising is offered at 102 College Avenue from 12:00–3:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Rutgers Global - Study Abroad 101

Study Abroad 101 Online Sessions

In these webinar sessions, we’ll cover our many study abroad programs, scholarship options, and how easy it is to apply. Visit rutgers.webex.com/meet/ru-studyabroad to join the online meetings.

Mondays, 8:00–9:00 p.m.

February 3, 17
March 2, 23
April 6, 20

Rutgers Global - Finance Workshops

Online Finance Workshops

In these webinar sessions, we'll cover study abroad programs, understanding the costs, and how to find funding. Visit rutgers.webex.com/meet/ru-studyabroad to join the online meetings.

Mondays, 9:00–10:00 p.m.
February 3, 17  |  March 2, 23  |  April 6, 20

Fridays, 1:00–2:00 p.m.
Every week from January 24–April 24

Pop-up Advising at Rutgers–New Brunswick

Spring 2020 Schedule +

Thursday, January 23, 2020
12:30-2:30 p.m.
Cook Student Center

Tuesday, January 28, 2020
12:00-2:00 p.m.
Busch Student Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Livingston Student Center

Thursday, February 6, 2020
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. 
Busch Student Center 

Friday, February 7, 2020
12:00-2:00 p.m.
Busch Student Center

Monday, February 10, 2020
4:00-6:00 p.m.
College Ave Student Center

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
5:00-7:00 p.m. 
Livingston Student Center

Friday, February 28, 2020
12:00-2:00 p.m.
Busch Student Center

Monday, March 2, 2020
4:00-6:00 p.m.
Livingston Student Center

Thursday, March 12, 2020
12:30-2:30 p.m.
Douglass Student Center

Monday, March 23, 2020
4:00-6:00 p.m.
College Ave Student Center