Notice: Undefined index: filter-search in C:\xampp\htdocs\includes\framework.php on line 11
Staff Directory
    africa2 asia europe latin america and the caribbean middleeast northamerica gaianame

Rutgers Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs

About Us

Staff Directory

Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs

Eric Garfunkel
Vice President for International and Global Affairs
848-932-1777
vpglobal@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Eugene T. Murphy
Assistant Vice President for International and Global Affairs
848-932-3060
emurphy@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Yocasta Brens-Watson
Director, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
brensyo@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Giorgio DiMauro
Director, Center for Global Education
848-932-2476
gdimauro@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Ben Fan
Director, Budgets and Personnel
848-932-3084
ben.fan@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Rick Lee
Director, Center for Global Programs and Relations
848-932-3093
rick.lee@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Urmi Otiv
Director, Center for Global Services
848-932-7015
uotiv@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Carissa Sestito
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
848-932-3092
csestito@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

 
 

Global Education - Study Abroad

Giorgio DiMauro
Director
848-932-2476
 


Kelly Andrade
Accounting Assistant
848-932-2482
kelly.andrade@rutgers.edu

Andrea Watson
Financial Coordinator
848-932-2481
awatson@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Christina LoBrutto
Outreach Coordinator
 
Patty Welsh
Program Coordinator
848-932-2471
pwelsh@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Daniel Loughrey
Program Coordinator
848-932-2475
dan.loughrey@rutgers.edu

Lauren Winogron
Senior Program Manager
848-932-2473
lwinogron@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

   
 
Greg Spear
Senior Program Manager
848-932-2470
greg.spear@rutgers.edu

 

   

Global Programs and Relations - Global Advancement and International Affairs

Rick Lee
Director
848-932-3093
rick.lee@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Jon Breen
Peace Corps Recruiter
jbreen@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Stephanie Perez
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3082
sperez@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Marcela Caro
Administrative Assistant
848-932-3061
marcelac@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Kim Pernice
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3076
kpernice@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 

 


Rutgers China Office

Jianfeng (Jeff) Wang
Director Rutgers China Office
Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
848-932-3065
jianfeng.wang@rutgers.edu
 

Wendy Tan
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers China Office
848-932-3074
 
 
Sibylle Pearce
China Program Manager
848-932-3063
 

Global Services - Center for International Faculty and Student Services and Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences International Services

 

Urmi Otiv
Director, Global Services
848-932-7015
uotiv@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Katsumi Kishida
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
kkishida@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Asenath Dande
Associate Director for Faculty and Scholar Services
732-235-9141

Carol Long
Front Office Coordinator
848-932-7015
caroll@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Mohini Mukherjee
Associate Director for International Student Services
848-932-7015
uso@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Susan Maldonado
SEVIS Compliance Administrator
848-932-7015
susanmal@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Martha Baillargeon
International Student Adviser
848-932-8607
mbaillargeon@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu


Carissa McCarthy
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
carissam@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Greg Costalas
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3064
gcostalas@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Carlo Santoro

International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9125
csantoro@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 
Caroline Foga
Front Office Coordinator
848-932-7015
cfoga@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Justin Schlossberg
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015

Patrick Haggerty
International Services Coordinator
848-932-7015
haggerty.p@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Lauren Tong
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
ltong@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Julie Hafeez
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9133
jhafeez@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Ruimin Zhang
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9134
rzhang@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu


Eirinn Jones
Insurance and Accounting Coordinator
848-932-7015

eljones@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

 

 
James Jones
International Student Adviser 848-932-7065
jjones@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 
 
 
RBHS Global Services  
Yocasta Brens-Watson
Director, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
brensyo@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Lorraine Luciano-McKeon
Senior Coordinator, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
lucianlo@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Stephanie Otte
Administrative Coordinator
973-972-6138
sotte@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 

Administration - Global Advancement and International Affairs

Ben Fan
Director, Budgets and Personnel
848-932-3084
ben.fan@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Bola Ibraheem
Business Specialist
848-932-3098
Namisha Anand
Unit Producer
848-932-3099


Mike Saade

Unit Computing Manager
848-932-3075
msaade@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

William Borrero
Application Developer
848-932-3073
 
 

 

 

 

 


TV Series Premiere

ARTWORK for web Rutgers Around the World
On September 15, you're invited to witness our brand new six-part TV series, Rutgers Around the World. Explore our global footprint with in-depth discussions and profiles of Rutgers' change-makers and international opportunities on all seven continents. Watch the show online or RSVP to attend a viewing party in Camden, Newark, or New Brunswick.

Advisory

Advisory sidebar