africa2 asia europe latin america and the caribbean middleeast northamerica gaianame

Rutgers Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs

About Us

Staff Directory

Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs

Eric Garfunkel
Interim Vice President for International and Global Affairs
848-932-1777
Eugene T. Murphy
Assistant Vice President for International and Global Affairs
848-932-3060

Yocasta Brens-Watson
Director, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
brensyo@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Giorgio DiMauro
Director, Center for Global Education
848-932-2476
gdimauro@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Ben Fan
Director, Budgets and Personnel
848-932-3084
ben.fan@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Rick Lee
Director, Center for Global Programs and Relations
848-932-3093
rick.lee@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Urmi Otiv
Director,  Center for Global Services
848-932-7015
uotiv@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Carissa Sestito
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
848-932-3092
csestito@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Jules (Julie) Smith
Administrative Coordinator
848-932-3071
jsmith@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

 

Global Education - Study Abroad

Giorgio DiMauro
Director
848-932-2476
 


Kelly Andrade
Accounting Assistant
848-932-2482
kelly.andrade@rutgers.edu

Andrea Watson
Financial Coordinator
848-932-2481
awatson@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Christina LoBrutto
Outreach Coordinator
 
Patty Welsh
Program Coordinator
848-932-2471
pwelsh@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Daniel Loughrey
Program Coordinator
848-932-2475
dan.loughrey@rutgers.edu

Lauren Winogron
Senior Program Manager
848-932-2473
lwinogron@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

   
 
Greg Spear
Senior Program Manager
848-932-2470
greg.spear@rutgers.edu

 

   

Global Programs - Global Advancement and International Affairs

Rick Lee
Director
848-932-3093
rick.lee@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Marcela Caro
Administrative Assistant
848-932-3061
marcelac@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 
Kim Pernice
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3076
kpernice@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 

Stephanie Perez
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3082
sperez@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

 

 


Rutgers China Office

Jianfeng (Jeff) Wang
Director Rutgers China Office
Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
848-932-3065
jwang@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 

Wendy Tan
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers China Office
848-932-3074
 
   

Global Services - Center for International Faculty and Student Services and Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences International Services

 

Urmi Otiv
Director, Global Services
848-932-7015
uotiv@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Katsumi Kishida
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
kkishida@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Asenath Dande
Associate Director for Faculty and Scholar Services
732-235-9141

Carol Long
Front Office Coordinator
848-932-7015
caroll@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Mohini Mukherjee
Associate Director for International Student Services
848-932-7015
uso@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Susan Maldonado
SEVIS Compliance Administrator
848-932-7015
susanmal@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Greg Costalas
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3064
gcostalas@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Carissa McCarthy
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
carissam@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Caroline Foga
Front Office Coordinator
848-932-7015
cfoga@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Carlo Santoro

International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9125
csantoro@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 
Patrick Haggerty
International Services Coordinator
848-932-7015
haggerty.p@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Justin Schlossberg
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015

Julie Hafeez
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9133
jhafeez@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Lauren Tong
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
ltong@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Eirinn Jones
Insurance and Accounting Coordinator
848-932-7015
eljones@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Ruimin Zhang
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9134
rzhang@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu


James Jones

International Student Adviser 848-932-7065
jjones@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

 
 
 
RBHS Global Services  
Yocasta Brens-Watson
Director, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
brensyo@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Lorraine Luciano-McKeon
Senior Coordinator, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
lucianlo@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

Stephanie Otte
Administrative Coordinator
973-972-6138
sotte@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
 

Administration - Global Advancement and International Affairs

Ben Fan
Director, Budgets and Personnel
848-932-3084
ben.fan@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu
Bola Ibraheem
Business Specialist
848-932-3098
Namisha Anand
Unit Producer
848-932-3099


Mike Saade

Unit Computing Manager
848-932-3075
msaade@gaiacenters.rutgers.edu

William Borrero
Application Developer
848-932-3073
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Advisory

Advisory sidebar

2016 International Research Conference

IRC announce sidebar globe

2016 International
Research Conference
Advancing International Research Collaborations: Policy and Practice
July 20–21, 2016


Rutgers Around the World

Web banner for viewing party Rutgers Around the World
Six-episode TV show on Rutgers' international history and connections.
PREMIERE: September 15, 2016