africa2 asia europe latin america and the caribbean middleeast northamerica gaianame

Rutgers Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs

About Us

Staff Directory

Centers for Global Advancement and International Affairs

Eric Garfunkel
Vice President for International and Global Affairs
848-932-1777
vpglobal@global.rutgers.edu

Eugene T. Murphy
Assistant Vice President for International and Global Affairs
848-932-3060
emurphy@global.rutgers.edu

Ben Fan
Director, Budgets and Personnel
848-932-3084
ben.fan@global.rutgers.edu

Karen Fowler
848-932-3071
kmfowler@global.rutgers.edu

Rick Lee
Director, Center for Global Programs and Relations
848-932-3093
rick.lee@global.rutgers.edu

Urmi Otiv
Director, Center for Global Services
848-932-7015
uotiv@global.rutgers.edu

Carissa Sestito
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
848-932-3092
csestito@global.rutgers.edu

 
 

Global Education - Study Abroad

Lauren Franson
Associate Director
848-932-2474
Greg Spear
Senior Program Manager
848-932-2470
greg.spear@rutgers.edu
   
Kelly Andrade
Accounting Assistant
848-932-2482
kelly.andrade@rutgers.edu
Jennifer Park
Program Coordinator
848-932-7787
jpark@global.rutgers.edu
   
Arianna Illa
Application Coordinator
848-932-7787
ailla@global.rutgers.edu
 
Andrea Watson
Financial Coordinator
848-932-2481
awatson@global.rutgers.edu
Christina LoBrutto
Public Relations Specialist
848-932-2480
clobrutto@global.rutgers.edu
Patty Welsh
Program Coordinator
848-932-2471
pwelsh@global.rutgers.edu
   
Daniel Loughrey
Program Coordinator
848-932-2475
dan.loughrey@rutgers.edu

 

Lauren Winogron
Senior Program Manager
848-932-2473
lwinogron@global.rutgers.edu

   

Global Programs and Relations - Global Advancement and International Affairs

Rick Lee
Director
848-932-3093
rick.lee@global.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Perez
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3082
sperez@global.rutgers.edu

Jon Breen
Peace Corps Recruiter
jbreen@global.rutgers.edu

Kim Pernice
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3076
kpernice@global.rutgers.edu
Marcela Caro
Administrative Assistant
848-932-3061
marcelac@global.rutgers.edu
 
 

 


Rutgers China Office

Jianfeng (Jeff) Wang
Director Rutgers China Office
Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
848-932-3065
jianfeng.wang@rutgers.edu
 

Wendy Tan
Administrative Assistant, Rutgers China Office
848-932-3074
 
 
Sibylle Pearce
China Program Manager
848-932-3063
 

Global Services - Center for International Faculty and Student Services and Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences International Services

 

Urmi Otiv
Director, Global Services
848-932-7015
uotiv@global.rutgers.edu
James Jones
International Student Adviser
848-932-7065
jjones@global.rutgers.edu

Asenath Dande
Associate Director for Faculty and Scholar Services
732-235-9141

Katsumi Kishida
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
kkishida@global.rutgers.edu

Mohini Mukherjee
Associate Director for International Student Services
848-932-7015
uso@global.rutgers.edu
Carol Long
Front Office Coordinator
848-932-7015
caroll@global.rutgers.edu

Gina Antonatos
Administrative Assistant
732-235-8299
gantonatos@global.rutgers.edu

Susan Maldonado
SEVIS Compliance Administrator
848-932-7015
susanmal@global.rutgers.edu
Martha Baillargeon
International Student Adviser
848-932-8607
mbaillargeon@global.rutgers.edu
Carissa McCarthy
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
carissam@global.rutgers.edu
Greg Costalas
Senior Program Coordinator
848-932-3064
gcostalas@global.rutgers.edu

Carlo Santoro
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9125
csantoro@global.rutgers.edu

Caroline Foga
Front Office Coordinator
848-932-7015
cfoga@global.rutgers.edu

Justin Schlossberg
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015

Patrick Haggerty
International Services Coordinator
848-932-7015
haggerty.p@global.rutgers.edu
Lauren Tong
International Student Adviser
848-932-7015
ltong@global.rutgers.edu

Julie Hafeez
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9133
jhafeez@global.rutgers.edu

 Ruimin Zhang
International Faculty/Scholar Adviser
732-235-9134
rzhang@global.rutgers.edu
Eirinn Jones
Insurance and Accounting Coordinator
848-932-7015
eljones@global.rutgers.edu
 
 
 
RBHS Global Services  
Lorraine Luciano-McKeon
Senior Coordinator, RBHS International Services
973-972-6138
lucianlo@global.rutgers.edu
Stephanie Otte
Administrative Coordinator
973-972-6138
sotte@global.rutgers.edu
Vanessa Mayton
Secretary
vmayton@global.rutgers.edu

 

Administration - Global Advancement and International Affairs

Ben Fan
Director, Budgets and Personnel
848-932-3084
ben.fan@global.rutgers.edu
Bola Ibraheem
Business Specialist
848-932-3098
Namisha Anand
Unit Producer
848-932-3099


Mike Saade

Unit Computing Manager
848-932-3075
msaade@global.rutgers.edu

William Borrero
Application Developer
848-932-3073
 
 

 

 

 

 


Now Streaming

WATCH ONLINE NOW Rutgers Around the World
The GAIA Centers produced a six-episode television show celebrating Rutgers international history over the past 250 years, Rutgers Around the World. The show explores Rutgers' global footprint through in-depth discussions and profiles of Rutgers' change-makers and international opportunities on all seven continents.

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Rutgers university proudly presents persuasive essay service with top professional writers. Our site can help you to compose:

After you chose right case for your paperwork, we can follow up with you all processes of the work, making your leadership essay number one among all students work. Even when help with reflective essay is necessary - Rutgers University will be always beside you, so you can fully handle your work and tasks on us.